Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Bettina Kinski National Festivals Operations Manager
Ally Latimer National Sponsorship Relationship Manager
Lisa Ricketts Festival Marketing & Palace Cinemas PR Manager
Marlo Sullivan Film Festivals Assistant
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Sarah Lewis National Programming Manager
Alex Moir National Marketing Manager
Sinead Taranto National Advertising Manager
John Koutsoumis Digital Content Manager
Kristen Fitzgerald Palace Cinemas Art Department
Lilly Ford Operations, People & Performance
Miranda Brown Publicity – Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra and Adelaide
Nicola Warman-Flood Publicity – Brisbane
Adriana Begovich Publicity – Perth
Poster Carnival Studio
Programme Cal Skuthorpe - Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence - Arctic Ramen Creative

Our thanks also goes to: Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait, Paige Diamond and Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Naomi Janes, Magenta McHalick (GFE Sydney), Laura Toister (GFE Melbourne), Ellie O'Donell (GFE Canberra), Georgia Harawira (GFE Brisbane), Preeti Mehta (GFE Perth); Zak Hepburn and Beth Joslin (The Astor Theatre); Justin McCloud and Aziz Kallala (Palace Cinema Como); Gracie Rees and Letitia Feldt (Palace Balwyn); Michael Tartaglione and William Bainbridge (Palace Brighton Bay); Amanda Bishop, Finn Stewart and Rena Clark (Pentridge Cinema); Letitia Tseng and Lola Button (Westgarth Cinema); Edwina Ryan and Clover Lawrie (Kino Cinema); Steven Nicholls and Jazmin Weatherall (Palace Central); Amy Beauchamp, Cyrus Carandang and Madeleine Russell (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt and Sean Hinds (Chauvel Cinema); Caitlin Culver, Ellie O'Donnell and Anna Cerexhe (Palace Electric); Josh Kelly and Sam Hall (Palace Barracks); Lindy Brown and Michael Raftery (Palace James St); Christian and Oliva (Cinema Nova); Karen Karpinski and Bel Symons (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas); Eli Ayo and Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Kevin Leutenegger and Emily Stewart (Palace Raine Square); Ingrid van den Berghe, Leanne Casellas, Candice Skinner, Wade Taylor and Claudia Cukrov (Luna Cinemas), and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.